The Envision Fond du Lac Steering Committee provided advisory assistance throughout the planning process. Each individual represented their organization as well as their multiple perspectives of living, working, doing business in, and visiting the Fond du Lac community. Their role included involvement with facilitating community outreach, review of interim reports and draft content, and helping to shape the development of the Envision Fond du Lac plan itself.

The Envision Fond du Lac Steering Committee includes:

Holly Brenner

Agnesian Healthcare

brennerh@agnesian.com

Agnesian HC 2Col copy

 

 

 


Scott Brutosky

Mercury Marine

scott.brutosky@mercmarine.com

Mercury_CircleM_1c copy

 

 

 

 

 


Allen Buechel

Fond du Lac County

executive@fdlco.wi.gov

FDL County logo copy

 

 

 

 

 


Greg Giles

YMCA

ggiles@fdlymca.org

the_Y_blue_logo

 

 

 

 

 


Tom Herre

Interim President, Fond du Lac Association of Commerce

tomherre@fdlac.com

AC with tag copy

 

 

 

 


Chuck Hornung

Village of North Fond du Lac

chornung@nfdl.org

NFDL Village Logo copy

 

 

 


Steve Jenkins

FDL Economic Development Corporation

steve@fcedc.com

FCEDC copy

 

 

 

 

 


Jenny Knuth

Wisnet

jknuth@wisnet.com

wisnet-logo-Orange

 

 

 

 


George Koonce

Marian University

gkoonce@marianuniversity.edu

Wordmark copy

 

 


Todd Koss

Grande Cheese

todd.koss@grande.com

GrandeCheeseCo copy

 

 

 

 


Louie Lange

Commonwealth Companies

l.lange@commonwealthco.net

img_hlogo copy

 

 

 

 

 


Steve Leaman

Horicon Bank

stevel@horiconbank.com

horicon_antibacterial_spray

 

 

 

 

 


Jace Hierlmeier

JF Ahern Company

jhierlmeier@jfahern.com

revised logo

 

 

 

 


Sam McClone

McClone Insurance

sam.mcclone@mcclone.com

Print

 

 

 

 

 


Craig Molitor

Fond du Lac Convention and Visitor Bureau

cmolitor@fdl.com

FDL_logo-WI-CmonIn_lockup_LARGE copy

 

 

 

 

 


Joe Moore

City of Fond du Lac

jmoore@fdl.wi.gov

city color logo 2 copy

 

 

 


Kelly Norton

St. Mary’s Springs Academy

knorton@smsacademy.org

SMS_logo_RGB


Aaron Sadoff

North Fond du Lac School District

asadoff@nfdlschools.org

NFDL School District Logo copy

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. James Sebert

Superintendent, Fond du Lac School District

sebertj@fonddulac.k12.wi.us

FDLSD Logo 3 color copy

 

 

 

 

 

 


Andrew Welsch

Children’s Museum of FDL

andrea@cmfdl.org

CMFDL-Logo-FINAL

 

 

 

 

 


Melissa Worthington

Fond du Lac Area Association of Commerce

melissa@fdlac.com

AC with tag copy