The Envision Fond du Lac Steering Committee provided advisory assistance throughout the planning process. Each individual represented their organization as well as their multiple perspectives of living, working, doing business in, and visiting the Fond du Lac community. Their role included involvement with facilitating community outreach, review of interim reports and draft content, and helping to shape the development of the Envision Fond du Lac plan itself.

The Envision Fond du Lac Steering Committee includes:

Holly Brenner

Agnesian Healthcare

Agnesian HC 2Col copy




Scott Brutosky

Mercury Marine

Mercury_CircleM_1c copy






Allen Buechel

Fond du Lac County

FDL County logo copy






Greg Giles








Tom Herre

Interim President, Fond du Lac Association of Commerce

AC with tag copy





Chuck Hornung

Village of North Fond du Lac

NFDL Village Logo copy




Steve Jenkins

FDL Economic Development Corporation

FCEDC copy






Jenny Knuth







George Koonce

Marian University

Wordmark copy



Todd Koss

Grande Cheese

GrandeCheeseCo copy





Louie Lange

Commonwealth Companies

img_hlogo copy






Steve Leaman

Horicon Bank







Jace Hierlmeier

JF Ahern Company

revised logo





Sam McClone

McClone Insurance







Craig Molitor

Fond du Lac Convention and Visitor Bureau

FDL_logo-WI-CmonIn_lockup_LARGE copy






Joe Moore

City of Fond du Lac

city color logo 2 copy




Kelly Norton

St. Mary’s Springs Academy


Aaron Sadoff

North Fond du Lac School District

NFDL School District Logo copy






Dr. James Sebert

Superintendent, Fond du Lac School District

FDLSD Logo 3 color copy







Andrew Welsch

Children’s Museum of FDL







Melissa Worthington

Fond du Lac Area Association of Commerce

AC with tag copy